Become a member - shape the future

Ordinary membership is open to all legally competent natural and legal persons who agree to the aims of the association and offer a sufficient guarantee that they will promote these aims in accordance with the statutes. Admission as a full member must be applied for in writing to the Executive Committee. Further information can be found in the statutes.

Founding members A-Z

Bert Beyers

Christoph von Branconi

Lord Mayor Gunter Czisch

Azadeh Farajpour

Wolfgang Gruschwitz

Günter Grzega

Prof. Dr. Estelle Herlyn

Dipl. business Ulrike Hudelmaier

Prof. Dr. Heribert Offermanns

Tobias Orthen

Prof. Dr. Dr. Dr. h.c. Franz Josef Radermacher

Dr.-Ing. Hans-Peter Sollinger

Dr. Stefan Bill

Dipl. business economist Peter Spiertz

Dipl.-Math.-Oec. Gerhard Wendlik

Dr.-Ing. Hans Jürgen Wernicke

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nicolas Moussiopoulos 

Erich Molz

Prof. Dr. Martin Müller    

Dr.-Ing. Ludolf Plass

Georg Radermacher

Hilde Radermacher

Wolfgang Seuser

Manfred Höl